cargolmka.blogg.se

Paint 3d artwork
Paint 3d artwork








You can then take them and, as the site name suggests, remix to your heart's content. Thankfully, Microsoft hosts the Remix3D website Opens a new window, where people with much more talent than I do share their creations. Other 3D artists are great, so you don't have to be Woefully aware of my own limitations as an artist, I decided to opt for plan B-enlist the help of professionals. This poor attempt at a SpiceRex had a face that only a mother could love. The result was a rather blobby shape that I then painted orange, applied an eyeball sticker to, and added 3D cones to for teeth.Īs expected, my first 3D model looked pretty terrible. My first order of business was to try freehand drawing SpiceRex, the beloved Spiceworks Community mascot, using the "3D doodle" feature in Paint 3D. When a Windows 10 Insider Preview build with the new drawing program became available, I decided to give it a whirl. But a demo and actually getting your hands on new tech are two entirely different things, so I set out to get my hands on Windows Paint 3D to see just how easy it is to make art worth sharing.

paint 3d artwork paint 3d artwork

Several months ago, when I first watched Microsoft demo the new features in Windows 10 Creators Update, I got excited because it looked relatively easy to produce high-quality imagery using the Paint 3D application. Sure, I'm pretty good at editing photos in Adobe Photoshop, but creating art from a scratch using my own (virtual) paintbrush has always been a challenge. While I've been using computers pretty much my whole life, I've never actually managed to draw anything great on a computer.










Paint 3d artwork